2023 4th International Seminar on Artificial Intelligence, Networking and Information Technology (AINIT 2023)


Organizing Committee Chair
潘海朗教授 116x160.png

Prof. Hailang Pan

Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Visiting scholar of the University of California, San Diego, visiting starfish scholar of the State Key Laboratory of satellite marine environmental dynamics, presided over the general projects of the National Natural Science Foundation of China, the national science and technology support program, the open research fund of the State Key Laboratory of satellite marine environmental dynamics, and participated in a number of National Natural Science Foundation projects, 973 program topics Jiangsu Provincial Department of science and technology has published more than 30 academic papers, authorized more than 10 national invention patents, participated in the formulation of one national standard and one industry standard, published a monograph in the electronic industry press and was rated as the monograph of the 12th Five Year Plan of the Ministry of industry and information technology. He won the second prize of the 14th National "spark Cup" creation and invention competition, the third prize of the science and technology award of the Chinese Sports Science Association, and served as a member of the biometric sub Technical Committee of the National Information Technology Standardization Technical Committee and the professional committee of the sports biology branch of the Jiangsu Sports Science Association. Served as a member of the procedure Committee of international conferences such as ersbd 2021, eitce 2021, eiecc 2021, wcmeim2021, icoip 2021, mtmce 2021, iseaee2021, gski 2020, wcmeim 2020, ricai 2020, eitce 2020, aemcse 2020, wcmeim 2019, ricai 2019, IEEE sol 2015, IEEE sol 2014, etc.

Technical Program Committee Chair
刘传凯教授 116x160.png

Prof. Chuankai Liu

Beijing Aerospace Control Center, China

Dr. Liu Chuankai is mainly engaged in scientific research related to remote operation of extraterrestrial celestial surface survey, and has completed the processing of remote sensing image data of "Chang'e-2", "Chang'e-3" and "Chang'e-4 "The research and development of lunar surface visual positioning software and the pre-study of key technologies for manned lunar exploration and subsequent deep space exploration remote operation were completed. He has received two Provincial and Ministerial Science and Technology Progress Awards, published one monograph, published more than 30 papers, more than 20 SCI/EI retrieved papers, applied for 14 national invention patents, and authorized five. He has presided over 2 National Natural Science Foundation of China, 1 National Defense Equipment Pre-Research Foundation, and 1 key project of the unit; as the main backbone, he participated in 1 manned spaceflight pre-research project, 1 National Natural Science Foundation of China project, and 1 key technology research project of Lunar Exploration Phase II measurement and control system.

Publication Chair
叶强教授 116x160.png

Prof. QiangYe

Nanjing Sport Institute, China

Professor Ye Qiang is the Vice Dean of the School of Physical Education and Humanities ofNanjing Sport Institute, and is also a visiting researcher at the School of Engineering and Technology of Victoria University, Australia. In the past five years, he won the first prize of teaching achievement in Jiangsu Province in 2009 (ranked 2nd) as the main participant, and the second prize of Science and Technology Award of Chinese Society of Sports Science in 2010 and 2014

Academic Committee Chair

Prof. Hongjian Liu

Institute of Innovative Technology Industrialization of China & USA Silicon Valley Development Association, China

Visiting Professor of China Academy of Management Sciences, Distinguished Researcher of Suzhou Artificial Intelligence Research Institute of Shanghai Jiaotong University, Distinguished Researcher of Inclusive Sannong Financial Technology Center of Nanjing University, Distinguished Researcher of Shanghai Institute of Business Development, Adjunct Lecturer of Tongji University, Senior Level 521 of Lianyungang City leaders, etc. He has served as the chairman of the technical committee of the International Conference on Robotics, Automation and Intelligent Control (ICRAIC), a peer reviewer of the International Information Technology and Application Association (IITAA), a member of the academic committee, and a reviewer of the International Conference on Computer Applications and System Modeling (ICCASM). Editorial Board of Journal of Applied Science, etc. He has published more than 20 papers in mainstream journals in the field of artificial intelligence and pattern recognition, owns more than 30 Chinese patents, 3 Japanese patents, more than 20 software copyrights, more than 30 research reports, and presided over dozens of large and medium-sized projects for enterprises. He has served as the chief scientist of many famous large-scale group companies such as Hitachi China Research Institute, a Fortune 500 foreign-funded enterprise, Jiangsu Zhongdi Group, Sunshine Insurance Group, and Suzhou Artificial Intelligence Research Institute of Shanghai Jiaotong University.


Organizing  Committee  

Prof. Shengyong Chen, IET Fellow, IEEE Senior Member, Tianjin University of Technology, China

Prof. Liudong Xing,  IEEE Senior Member, University of Massachusetts (UMass) Dartmouth, USA

Prof. Xin Zhang, University of California at San DiegoUSA

Prof. Zhaofeng He, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Xi Hongxia, Shanghai Institute of Technology Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Huifang Kong, IEEE Senior Member, Hefei University of Technology, China

Prof. Jiujun Cheng, Tongji University, China

Prof. Qiwen Zhu, Nanjing Vocational College of Information Technology, China

Prof. Yanliang Jin, Shanghai University, China

Prof. Ke-Jun Li, Shandong University, China

Prof. Mariofanna Milanova, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA

Prof. Badrul Hisham bin Ahmad, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Prof. Ling Xiao, Guangzhou Sport University, China

Prof.  Arun Balodi, IEEE Senior Member, Visvesvaraya Technological University, India

Assoc. Prof. Lisu Yu, Nanchang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Jie Zheng, ShanghaiTech University, China

Assoc. Prof. Lin Gui, Shanghai Polytechnic University, China

Assoc. Prof. Shivani Dhall, DAV College, India

Assoc. Prof. Rahul Vishwanath Dandage, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Assoc. Prof. Surej Rajan C, Toc H Institute of Science and Technology, Arakunnam

Dr. Bin Xue, National University of Defense Technology, China


图片2.pngTechnical Program Committee

Prof. Erping Li, IEEE Fellow, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Guiguang Ding, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. Nuno Vasconcelos,  IEEE Fellow, University of California at San Diego, USA

Prof. Taku Komura, University of Edinburgh, UK

Prof. Weiyao Lin IEEE Member, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Prof. Jonghoon Kim, Chungnam National University, South Korea

Prof. Chiwei Gao, Southeastern University, China

Prof. Sixun Huang, National University of Defense Technology, China

Prof. Zhiyong Zhang, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Michal Feckan, Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Tao Wang, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Prof. Jinwei Wang, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Nada M. Al Hakkak, IT faculty at Baghdad College, Iraq

Assoc. Prof. Babu George, Fort Hays State University, USA

Dr. Julia Qing Zheng, California Baptist University, USA

Dr. Ayush Dogra, Panjab University,  India